Login or sign up Lost password?
Login or sign up
If you click yes, the following window pops up: The box has the huge capitalized title: “Find Your Friends on Benaughty”, and all of your mail contacts are now highlighted by default. The very small, grey, and barely readable text does inform you what’s going to happen, but its most definitely been designed to mislead you.